7. Juni 2018
Die Welt trifft sich beim Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity – und Mackevision ist dabei
#

Vom 18. bis 22. Juni findet in Cannes das 65. Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity statt. Gemeinsam mit Accenture Interactive wird Mackevision vor Ort sein und spannende Demos präsentieren. Außerdem wurde Steffen Bärenfänger, Executive Creative Director bei Mackevision, in die Jury der zugehörigen Cannes Lions Awards berufen.

Im Süden Frankreichs werden sich vom 18.-22. Juni mehr als 16000 Besucher aus aller Welt zum alljährlichen Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity einfinden. Bereits zum 65. Mal führt die Veranstaltung die Kreativ- und Kommunikationsbranche zusammen und auch Mackevision wird gemeinsam mit Accenture Interactive vor Ort sein.

Ein besonderes Highlight stellt die Berufung von Steffen Bärenfänger, Executive Creative Director bei Mackevision, zum Juror der zum Werbe-Festival gehörigen Cannes Lions Awards dar. „Ich bin mehr als stolz und fühle mich geehrt, Teil der diesjährigen Cannes Lions Jury in der Königsdisziplin „Film“ zu sein.  Ich freue mich darauf, herausragende Kreativität zu ehren.“, sagt Bärenfänger.

Treffen Sie uns vor Ort!
#

Zudem wird das Team von Mackevision beim bedeutendsten Werbe-Festival der Welt seine neuesten Demos präsentieren. Accenture Interactive wird während der fünftägigen Veranstaltung Speaker Sessions  anbieten –  und das auf einer Yacht. An Bord der M/Y Accama werden Events und Möglichkeiten zum Networking stattfinden, bei denen auch Mackevision anzutreffen sein wird. Die Yacht wird direkt hinter den Palais des Festivals an der Anlegestelle Albert Edouard im Hafen von Cannes zu finden sein.

Sie möchten uns in Cannes treffen? Dann wenden Sie sich an:
Söhnke Christiansen, Executive Producer: Soehnke.Christiansen@mackevision.com

Erfahren Sie außerdem hier mehr über das Festival: https://www.canneslions.com/

Mehr Informationen zu Accenture Interactive finden Sie hier: https://www.accenture.com/de-de/interactive-index

Artikel teilen

Cannes Lions 2018

16,000 people. 100s of meetings. 7 jury members. 5 talks. 1 approach. Find out more at Accenture Interactive!

7. June 2018
The world meets at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity – and Mackevision is part of it
#

From 18-22 June the 65th Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity will take place. Together with Accenture Interactive, Mackevision will be on-site to present exciting new demos. Furthermore, Steffen Bärenfänger, Executive Creative Director at Mackevision, was appointed to the Cannes Lions Awards’ Jury.

In the south of France 16000 visitors from all over the world will arrive to the annual Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. For the 65th time already, the event will bring the creative communications industry together and Mackevision will be on-site along with Accenture Interactive.

A special highlight is the appointment of Steffen Bärenfänger, Executive Creative Director at Mackevision, as a judge for the Cannes Lions Awards which are part of the festival. “I’m more than proud and honored to be part of this year’s Cannes Lions Jury, representing the supreme discipline ‘Film’. Looking forward to celebrate outstanding creativity.” says Bärenfänger.

 

You want to meet us in Cannes?
#

Moreover, the team of Mackevision will present their newest demos at the world’s biggest festival for the creative industry. Accenture Interactive will offer speaker sessions during the five-day-long event – on a yacht. Aboard of the M/Y Accama events and possibilities for networking will take place, at which Mackevision will also be present. The yacht will be at the Albert Edouard landing stage at the port of Cannes, directly behind the festival’s Palais.

Get in touch with us:

Söhnke Christiansen, Executive Producer: Soehnke.Christiansen@mackevision.com

Learn more about the festival here: https://www.canneslions.com/

You can find more information about Accenture Interactive here: https://www.accenture.com/de-de/interactive-index

Share Article

Cannes Lions 2018

16,000 people. 100s of meetings. 7 jury members. 5 talks. 1 approach. Find out more at Accenture Interactive!