Mackevision

Senior 3D-Artist (all genders)

Location: Hamburg
Published: 18.06.2021

Du bringst Erfahrung als 3D-Artist:in mit und hast Lust, ein Expertenteam zu verstärken, das die verschiedensten Produktionen im Bereich Digital Content Creation (DCC) und Computer Generated Imagery (CGI) zum Leben erweckt? Und du willst mit dabei sein, wenn wir für Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Agenturen und Filmproduktionen den gesamten CGI-Prozess begleiten – von der Datenaufbereitung bis zur kreativen Einbindung in alle Medien? Das ist genau dein Ding?

Dann lebe deine Leidenschaft im Team von Mackevision, das seit 2018 Teil von Accenture Interactive ist. Als einer der Pioniere und Weltmarktführer für Computer Generated Imagery (CGI) entwirft, gestaltet und produziert das Team u.a. 3D-Visualisierungen, Animationen und visuelle Effekte (VFX) in High-End-Qualität für Bilder, Filme und interaktive Anwendungen.

Das erwartet dich

  • Als Allround-3D-Artist:in bindest du dich in die verschiedensten Projekte und Projektphasen ein. Dabei arbeitest du vor allem in Maya, UnrealEngine und/oder Houdini.
  • Klar, arbeitest du als Künstler:in sehr selbstständig, doch auch im Team lieferst du ab.
  • Modelling? Animation? Shading/Lighting? Rendering? Was immer du tust: deine Arbeitsergebnisse beeindrucken.
  • Und da wir mitten in Hamburg sitzen, kannst du in der schönsten Stadt Deutschlands bleiben – oder sie endlich für dich entdecken!

Basisqualifikationen

Darauf freuen wir uns

  • Eindrucksvolle Fähigkeiten in Sachen Modelling, Animation, Shading/Lighting, Rendering
  • Erfahrung in VFX/CGI-Produktionen
  • Gutes Auge für filmische Bilder
  • Kenntnisse in Autodesk Maya, gerne auch schon Houdini und/oder Unreal Engine

COVID-19-Update: Die Sicherheit und das Wohlergehen unserer Kandidaten:innen, unserer Mitarbeitenden und ihrer Familien haben weiterhin höchste Priorität. Bis sich die Reisebeschränkungen ändern, werden die Interviews weiterhin virtuell durchgeführt. 

Du hast Fragen? Dann wende dich gerne an unser Recruiting Team per E-Mail an recruiting_germany@accenture.com oder telefonisch unter 00800 45045045.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Bitte beachte: Wenn du auf „Jetzt bewerben“ klickst, wirst du auf die Karriereseite von Accenture weitergeleitet, um mit deiner Bewerbung fortzufahren. Mackevision ist ein Teil von Accenture Interactive.

 

Sie haben Fragen?

Schreiben Sie uns!

Daniel Secorsky
Recruiting
+49 711 933048 0 mv.recruiting@mackevision.com

Mackevision

Senior 3D-Artist (all genders)

Location: Hamburg
Published: 18.06.2021

You are an experienced 3D artist and you like to join a team of experts that brings to life a wide variety of productions in the field of Digital Content Creation (DCC) and Computer Generated Imagery (CGI)? And you want to take part when we accompany the entire CGI process for corporations, medium-sized companies, agencies and studios – from data preparation to creative integration in all media? Does this sound right up your alley?

Then live your passion in the team of Mackevision, which became part of Accenture Interactive in 2018. As one of the pioneers and global market leaders in Computer Generated Imagery (CGI), Mackevision designs, creates and produces, among other things, 3D visualizations, animations and visual effects (VFX) in high-end quality for images, films and interactive applications.

What to expect

  • As an all-round 3D artist, you will be involved in a wide variety of projects and project phases. You will mainly work in Maya, UnrealEngine and/or Houdini.
  • You will work very independently, of course, but you also deliver as part of a team.
  • Modeling? animation? shading/lighting? rendering? Whatever you do, your results will impress.
  • And since we are located in the middle of Hamburg, you can stay in Germany’s most beautiful city – or finally discover it for yourself!

What we’re looking forward to

  • Impressive skills in modeling, animation, shading/lighting, rendering
  • Experience in VFX/CGI productions
  • A keen eye for cinematic images
  • Knowledge of Autodesk Maya, preferably already Houdini and/or Unreal Engine

COVID-19 update:  The safety and well-being of our candidates, our people and their families continues to be a top priority. Until travel restrictions change, interviews will continue to be conducted virtually. 

Get in Contact

Any questions? Then contact our Recruiting Team via email at recruiting_germany@accenture.com or by phone at 00800 45045045.

We look forward to receiving your application.

Please note: In proceeding you will be redirected to the careers site of Accenture in order to complete your application. Accenture has extended its digital offerings to encompass Mackevision’s service design expertise. The opportunities this offers in terms of project scope and career development simply makes for an even more exciting and rewarding place to work!

 

Say hello!

We’d like to hear from you!

Daniel Secorsky
Recruiting
+49 711 933048 0 daniel.secorsky@accenture.com