28. September 2016
Mackevision erhält Technology Innovator Award 2016

Technology Innovator Awards: Mackevision ist “Best Data-Based Visualization Solutions Company & Most Innovative CGI Solutions Provider 2016”

#

Die Mackevision Medien Design GmbH erhält eine Auszeichnung bei den Technology Innovator Awards 2016 des Corporate Vision Magazines. Die Stuttgarter CGI-Spezialisten sind „Best Data-Based Visualization Solutions Company & Most Innovative CGI Solutions Provider 2016“.

Der Award zeichnet Unternehmen aus, die durch bahnbrechende Entwicklungen Geschäftsprozesse verändert haben. Als Weltmarktführer für Computer Generated Imagery (CGI) hat Mackevision den Einsatz von 3D-Visualisierung, Animation und visuellen Effekten vor allem in der Automobilindustrie stark geprägt. „Die Auszeichnung des CV Magazines freut uns sehr. Sie zeigt, dass unser Leistungsspektrum etwas Besonderes ist. Und sie bestätigt, dass unsere technisch anspruchsvollen CGI-Lösungen der klassischen Industrie und insbesondere der Automobilbranche eine komplett neue Art der Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden ermöglichen“, erklärt Armin Pohl, Geschäftsführer der Mackevision.

Der Technology Innovators Award wird jährlich vergeben. Ein Experten-Team des CV Magazines und ausgewählte Industriepartner stimmen über die Gewinner ab. Vor der Wahl werden Umfeld, Aktivitäten im vergangenen Jahr, Innovationstreiben, Methodik und Wettbewerber der nominierten Kandidaten genau überprüft.

Artikel teilen

Weitere Informationen

Um mehr über das Corporate Vision Magazine zu erfahren, besuchen Sie die Website:

28. September 2016
Mackevision receives Technology Innovator Award 2016

Technology Innovator Awards: Mackevision has been named “Best Data-Based Visualization Solutions Company & Most Innovative CGI Solutions Provider 2016”

Mackevision Medien Design GmbH has won the Technology Innovator Awards 2016 presented by the Corporate Vision Magazine. The CGI specialists from Stuttgart are the “Best Data-Based Visualization Solutions Company & Most Innovative CGI Solutions Provider 2016”.

The award recognises the firms behind the ground-breaking developments that change the way we do business for the better. As a world market leader for Computer Generated Imagery (CGI), Mackevision is strongly shaped the face of 3D visualisation, animation and visual effects, especially in the automotive industry. “We are very pleased to receive the award from the CV Magazine. It shows that our range of services is something truly unique. The award also confirms that our technically demanding CGI solutions for the classic industry and, in particular, the automotive sector enable completely new way of communicating with customers”, explains Armin Pohl, Mackevision’s CEO..

The Technology Innovators Award is presented every year. A team of experts from CV Magazine and selected industrial partners vote to determine the winners. Before the decision is made the environment, activities in the past year, innovative advances, methods and competitors of the candidates nominated are examined in depth.

Share Article

Further Information

To learn more about the Corporate Vision Magazine check out their website.