Mackevision

灵感迸发,屡获殊荣

探索奇妙的情感瞬间

感性的图像、产品视频、广告和互动网页应用与受众的情感变化之间具有密不可分的关联。图像创造着人的情感,并激发着人的欲望。这些图像触动人心、引人入胜,且令人印象深刻。在品牌传播中,图像是我们通过眼睛所观察和分析处理的一切事物。视觉传播能够带动人的情感和感官,带来比文字更好、更有力的体验感。

这正是优质视觉品牌传播能发挥重要作用的地方。为了给受众留下深刻的印象,就必须对视觉元素进行优化设计和协调。

由我们CGI专家生成制作的数字产品可视化可被配置并使用在任何地方。得益于模块化的灵活性,可视化内容能够通过各种格式获得发布。

在故事片、电视剧和高端商业广告领域,我们很多曾屡获殊荣的专业人士致力于通过提供独创技术,帮助您和您的品牌应对场景和数字环境方面的种种挑战。通过采 用电脑生成图像、视觉特效和VR / AR技术,您将能够以消费者为故事的核心,创造出强烈的共享情感体验,进而形成超越产品和服务的品牌忠诚度。

通过采 用电脑生成图像、视觉特效和VR / AR技术,使消费者成为故事的核心

触动人心的数字内容制作

唤醒故事魔力,点燃观众热情

技术与图像的融合能更好的讲述故事。我们为产品赋予情感,激发消费者的激情。通过采用单一来源发布原则,我们开发全面的整合服务,并确保随时随地对数字产品进行更新。我们的数字产品可视化具有灵活的模块化功能,可在任何地方配置使用,并能以各种格式发布。我们能够为您品牌传播的各个阶段提供相应的视觉和数字内容。

从创意、分镜头剧本到最终的视觉特效制作,我们的视觉特效团队时刻为您提供全方位服务,包括在拍摄期间为故事片、电视剧及高端电视商业广告提供脚本与概念方面的协助。

系列服务
可视化数据管理

我们为您提供从数据精化到可视化全程所需的一站式服务,以确保全球所有媒介宣传的制作质量始终保持高水平。

了解更多
CGI制作

二十多年以来,CGI一直都是我们的核心竞争力。我们为全球知名品牌的高端电视广告、印刷品、网页专题和配置器制作电脑生成可视化内容。我们提供全CGI制作,或将它们与实景拍摄结合起来。

了解更多
视觉特效 (VFX)

从创意、分镜头剧本到最终的视觉特效制作,我们为故事片、电视剧、高端电视商业广告提供全面的视觉特效服务。我们为您制作的独特的可视化产品将为人们留下深刻的印象。

了解更多

《权力的游戏》:绘声绘色地讲故事

动画片段目前在电影产业中广受欢迎。电脑生成图像(CGI)和视觉特效(VFX effects)正在使叙事更趋于完美。只有专家才能理解创造这些逼真图像的技术有多么复杂。但对于观众来说,他们经常无法区分哪些画面是是实际拍摄的,哪些内容是由数字生成的。

而创造虚拟与现实融合的图像正是迈科伟城(Mackevision)的技术所长。史诗奇幻巨作《权利的游戏》就是视觉特效部门的杰作之一。

丰田 Auris混合动力汽车:使用高端可视化解决方案整合品牌传播

市场上对于制作高品质动态视频的需求正在持续增加。为了配合产品和品牌的发布,企业往往想要拥有包含高度复杂数字环境的视频影片。丰田汽车希望制作一个电视广告以推广Auris 混合动力汽车在日本市场的发布。广告片中,该车将在短短的几秒内通过地下隧道由米兰驶达日本。

Mackevision不仅负责汽车的动画效果,还负责海底隧道环境的概念与电脑成像制作。12个视觉特效中有4个是完全由电脑合成的,且具有极为真实的展现效果。

起亚汽车:比真实更显真实的高速动态图像

韩国汽车制造商起亚汽车于2017年末在德国市场发布了其最新的Stinger车型。起亚汽车希望为这款新车赋予强烈的情感色彩,为潜在消费者打造出震撼的视觉体验。通过在Stinger新车发布会上播出该视频影片,激发消费者购买该款车型的欲望。

跟起亚汽车的合作为迈科伟城(Mackevision)创造了先例:该动画是迈科伟城(Mackevision)制作的第一部无需手动操作的全模拟动画。

尽管视频中视觉概念要求将空白背景混合其中并保持在同一镜头里,但通过采用这一方案能够真正提高制作效率,增强现实感。迈科伟城(Mackevision)制作的动画为起亚汽车的消费者创造了美轮美奂的视觉效果,通过TV广告片、YouTube视频与展示间的宣传,成功激发了消费者对新款Stinger车型的想象。

捷豹:高端品牌带来强烈的情感刺激

捷豹Art of Performance Tour 2017巡演给其车迷带去了体验这一奢侈品牌部分热门新车型的绝佳机会。潜在消费者有机会在传奇的纽伯格林赛道(Nürburgring)等地对包括全新款F-TYPE跑车和XF商务轿车在内的一系列车型进行试驾体验。捷豹希望制作一系列个性化短片,即便是在巡演活动结束很久以后,也能重新激起活动参与者对捷豹品牌的积极感知,让整个活动给人带来的真实体验持续下去。

迈科伟城(Mackevision)设计了一个独立的可移动视觉特效绿屏摄影棚。该摄影棚能够在任何巡演活动场地便捷地实现组装搭建。除了高端拍摄设备,视觉特效摄影棚中设有一个汽车座椅,用于从两个摄像机角度对多达四个场景进行拍摄。同时,迈科伟城(Mackevision)开发并制作了3部视频短片。短片中精彩的视觉特效为驾驶者们打造了激动人心的驾乘背景。

Say hello!

We’d like to hear from you!

费蓓娅
中国区域总经理
+86 10 641680 59 Beatrix.Frisch@mackevision.com

Creating award-winning inspiration

Dive deep into magical moments

Emotional images, product videos, commercials and interactive web applications have become inextricably linked. Images create emotions and awake desires. They inspire, fascinate and impress. In brand communications, images represent everything we see and process through our eyes. Visual communication appeals to the emotions and senses, and can be experienced better and more intensively than the written word.

This is where premium visual brand communications can play an important role. To leave a lasting impression, the visual elements must be optimally designed and coordinated.

Our CGI experts create digital product visualizations that can be configured and used anywhere. Thanks to flexible modularization, the content can be published in a wide variety of formats.

Our award-winning professionals for feature films, series and premium commercials specialize in challenging scenarios and digital environments, letting us provide you and your brand with a unique pool of expertise. Using CGI, VFX and virtual and augmented reality, you can put your customers at the heart of your stories, forging a highly emotional shared experience with the potential to create brand loyalty that goes beyond products and services.

Put your customers at the heart of your stories with CGI, VFX and VR / AR technologies.

Inspiring Digital Content Creation

Awaking the magic of your story to delight a wide audience.

Technology and images converge to take storytelling to new heights. We generate passion for your product and inspire your customers. Applying our single source publishing principle, we develop holistic, integrated services and guarantee digital product updates at any place and any time. Our digital product visualization can be configured and used anywhere, with flexible modularization that allows publications in a wide variety of formats. We produce fitting visual and digital content for every stage of your brand communications.

Our full-service VFX team is at your side from the concept/scriptwriting phase until final visual effect production, including assistance during the shoot, with storyboards and concepts for feature films, series and high-end TV commercials.

Our portfolio
Visualization Data Management

We cover all the processes you require, from data preparation to visualization. This way we can guarantee reproducible quality for all your media productions worldwide.

Find out more
CGI Productions

CGI has been our core competence for more than twenty years. We produce computer-generated visual content for high-end TV commercials, print campaigns, web specials and configurators for the worlds’ most renowned brands. We offer full-CGI productions or combine them with live-action footage.

Find out more
Visual Effects (VFX)

We offer full VFX service for feature films, series and high-end TV commercials, from the concept and scriptwriting phase to final visual effect production. We create an exceptional visual production for you that will leave a lasting impression.

Find out more

Game of Thrones: Superlative storytelling

Animated sequences are now an established feature of the film industry. CGI and VFX effects are bringing storytelling closer and closer to perfection. Only an expert will generally appreciate the level of technological complexity involved in the creation of this realistic imagery. The viewer is often unable to distinguish between what was actually filmed and what has been generated digitally.

And this is where the expertise of Mackevision comes into play: creating on-screen imagery that is indistinguishable from reality. One of the flagship projects of the VFX department is its work on the epic series Game of Thrones.

Toyota Auris Hybrid: Integrated brand communication with high-end visualization solutions

Demand for moving images produced to the highest quality continues to grow. For their product and brand launches, companies often want films that involve highly complex digital environments. Toyota wished to promote the launch of the Auris Hybrid in Japan with a TV commercial in which the car is driven through an underground tunnel from Milan to Japan in a matter of seconds.

Mackevision was responsible for the car animation and for the conception and realization of the CGI virtual tunnel environment. Four of the twelve VFX­ shots were entirely computer-generated and are particularly notable for their photorealistic quality.

KIA: Fast-moving images that are more real than the real thing

Korean automakers KIA will be launching their new Stinger model on the German market at the end of 2017. KIA wanted to create spectacular visual experiences for prospective customers that give the new model a powerful emotional charge. The goal was to use the medium of film in the build-up to the Stinger launch to spark an enduring desire to go out and buy the vehicle.  

The KIA commission was new territory for Mackevision – the Stinger animation was the first time that the company had produced a fully simulated animation with no manual operations. 

By taking this approach it was possible to deliver both genuine efficiency gains and enhanced realism, despite the fact that the film’s visual concept called for a mix of clean plates and stands in the same shots. Mackevision’s animation offers its customer KIA Motors Ltd. a dazzling array of options for capturing prospective customers’ imagination for the new Stinger.

Jaguar: Powerful brand. Powerful emotions.

The Art of Performance Tour 2017 offers Jaguar fans a unique opportunity to try out some of the luxury brand’s hottest new vehicles for themselves. Prospective customers have the chance to experience a test drive of models such as the new F-TYPE sports car and the XF business saloon at a variety of locations including the legendary Nürburgring. The idea was to produce personalized movies that keep the real-life tour experience alive by rekindling the positive emotions it aroused time and again, long after the event itself is over.

Mackevision designed a standalone, mobile VFX green screen studio that could be assembled quickly and efficiently at any tour location. As well as high-end camera equipment, the VFX studio setup includes a car seat where up to four different takes of tour visitors can be filmed from two camera angles. At the same time, Mackevision also developed and produced three short movies in which spectacular visual effects provide a thrilling backdrop for a range of driver emotions.

Sebastian Hellge
Head of Digital Content Production
+49 711 933048 0 info@mackevision.com
Say hello!

We like to hear from you!