Fascinating Connections

Ihre Kunden erwarten maßgeschneiderte Marken- und Produktkommunikation. Die radikale Digitalisierung wird die Beziehung zwischen Produkt, Marke und Kunde zunehmend verändern. Big Data und Analytics bieten ein starkes Fundament für eine maßgeschneiderte Produktkommunikation. Ziel muss es sein, die gesammelten Daten zu analysieren und zielführend zu nutzen, nur dann wird es Ihnen möglich sein, Interessenten in eine loyale Kundschaft umzuwandeln.

Und es geht um Vernetzung: schließen Sie die Lücken zwischen Hersteller, Händler und Online-Plattformen. Ob auf Desktops, Smartphones, Tablets, über Social Media Kanäle, im Showroom oder im persönlichen Gespräch – Ihr potentieller Neukunde möchte sein konfiguriertes Produkt wiederfinden und während seiner Reise Spaß und Interaktion mit der Marke erleben.

Building bridges between your brand and your customer
Inspiring Digital Content Creation

Awaking the magic of your story to delight a wide audience.

Mehr erfahren
Impressive Product Experience

Adding value to your brand by boosting product relations.

Mehr erfahren
Seamless Customer Journey

Connecting touchpoints to establish one consistent brand personality.

Mehr erfahren
Digital Life Cycle Management

Consistently connecting all relevant divisions from idea to market.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Mission ist es, das Produkterlebnis Ihres Kunden zu einer faszinierenden Entdeckungsreise zu machen. Wir bauen die Brücken zwischen Ihrer Marke und Ihren Kunden indem wir „Fascinating Connections“ schaffen: für uns ist das der Moment, wenn der Funke überspringt, wenn sich Ihr Kunde von Ihrer Marke inspirieren lässt oder bestenfalls entscheidet Ihr Produkt zu kaufen. Seit über 20 Jahren kreieren wir Welten, in denen das Reale und das Digitale verschmelzen. Dieses Versprechen an Sie findet sich in all unseren Dienstleistungen und Produkten und unserer qualitativ hochwertigen, technologischen Expertise wieder.

Unser Portfolio ist die konkrete Antwort auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden entlang aller digitalen und realen Berührungspunkte mit Ihrer Marke. Unsere Stärke liegt darin zu wissen, wonach Ihre Kunden auf der Reise suchen. Wir holen Ihren Kunden mit Ihrer Marke, Ihren Botschaften und Ihren Produkten ab. Ihr Kunde ist unser Fokus. Mit uns an Ihrer Seite sind Sie gewappnet für die Zukunft!

Unsere Vision & Mission

For a world without distinction between digital and real.

Digital ist nicht länger das Gegenteil von Real.

Seit über 20 Jahren kreieren wir faszinierende, neue Welten in denen das Reale und das Digitale verschmelzen.
Wir bieten Ihnen und Ihren Kunden ein begeisterndes und integriertes Kundenerlebnis über alle Berührungspunkte hinweg. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail, wir rufen Sie dann gerne zurück.
+49 711 933048 0 info@mackevision.com
Sie haben Fragen?

Schreiben Sie uns!

Fascinating Connections

Your customers expect brand and product communications that are tailored to their needs. Rapidly advancing digitalization will have a growing impact on relationships between product, brand and customer, with big data and analytics providing a robust foundation for customized product communications. The aim must be to analyze the collected data and make targeted use of it to transform casual interest into a loyal customer base.

It’s all about making connections – bridging the gaps between manufacturers, retailers and online platforms. Whether on desktops, smartphones, tablets or social media channels, whether in a showroom or a face-to-face conversation, your potential new customers want to be able to configure and re-access their product and have fun interacting with the brand.

Building bridges between your brand and your customer
Inspiring digital content creation

Awaking the magic of your story to delight a wide audience.

Find out more
Impressive product experience

Adding value to your brand by boosting product relations.

find out more
Seamless customer journey

Connecting touchpoints to establish one consistent brand personality.

find out more
Digital life cycle management

Consistently connecting all relevant divisions from idea to market.

Find out more

Our mission is to transform your customer’s product experience into a fascinating journey. We build bridges between your brand and your customer by creating Fascinating Connections, which are born at the inspirational moment when the customer bonds with your product and, best-case, decides to buy it. For more than 20 years we have been merging the real and the digital to forge new worlds. You will find this promise to you reflected in all our products and services, as well as in the high quality of our technological expertise. 

Our portfolio is a concrete response to the needs of your customers across all touchpoints with your brand – both digital and real. Our strength lies in knowing what your customers are looking for on their journey. We take your brand, your messages and your products and help them engage with your customer. Because your customer is our focus. With us at your side, you’re ready to face the future!

Our Vision & Mission

For a world without distinction between digital and real.

Digital is no longer the opposite of real

For more than 20 years, we have been merging the real and the digital to create fascinating new worlds.
We offer you and your customers an inspiring and integrated customer experience across all touchpoints.

Get in touch with us
Or just shoot us an email, we will call you back.
+49 711 933048 0 info@mackevision.com
Say hello!

We like to hear from you!