Reality.

Have you ever asked yourself what that is?

Mackevision zählt zu den Weltmarktführern für Computer Generated Imagery (CGI). Wir entwerfen, gestalten und produzieren 3D-Visualisierungen, Animationen und visuelle Effekte (VFX) in High-End-Qualität für Bilder, Filme und interaktive Anwendungen. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir Technologielösungen zur Bilderzeugung und begleiten den gesamten CGI-Prozess von der Datenaufbereitung bis zur kreativen Umsetzung für alle Medien.

Wir arbeiten für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt – Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Agenturen und Filmproduktionen.

to create reality

Über Mackevision

Fascinating connections

Our fields of action

Awaking the magic of your story to delight a wide audience.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle News

Wir sind kontinuierlich in Bewegung, um Menschen mit exzellenten Visualisierungs-Lösungen zu begeistern. Ebenso aktiv berichten wir über unsere Arbeit und pflegen den Dialog mit Medienprofis, Meinungsbildnern und dem engagierten Nachwuchs. Im Newsroom finden Sie unsere Presseinformationen, Events und vieles mehr. Kommen Sie herein!

References

Beim Betrachten unserer Projekte werden Sie feststellen, dass Ihnen einige unserer Arbeiten schon begegnet sind, manchmal bleiben wir aber auch dezent im Hintergrund. Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren für renommierte, internationale Industrieunternehmen sowie für Agenturen und Filmproduktionen.

Offene Stellen!

Let's create reality together

Eine Karriere bei Mackevision bietet Menschen mit technischem, kreativem und kaufmännischem Background die einzigartige Chance, aktiv gestaltender Teil einer Zukunft zu werden, die bereits begonnen hat.

Reality.

Have you ever asked yourself what that is?

Mackevision is a global market leader in Computer Generated Imagery (CGI). We design and produce high-end 3D visualizations, animations and visual effects (VFX) for images, films and interactive applications. In addition we develop technological solutions for generating images.

We oversee the whole CGI process from data prep to creative implementation in all media. We work for clients worldwide – corporations, mid-size enterprises, agencies and film productions.

to create reality

About Mackevision

Fascinating Connections

Building bridges between your brand and your customer

Awaking the magic of your story to delight a wide audience.

Find out more

Latest news

We go to all lengths to produce outstanding visualization solutions. We are also keen to report on our achievements, encouraging an active debate with media professionals, opinion-formers and up-and-coming talents. Our news room includes media information, awards, events and much more. Why not drop by?

Press Release 19. October 2017

Rapid growth: Mackevision expands to Japan

References

When viewing our products you may discover that you have already encountered some of our work. Sometimes, however, we remain discretely in the background. We have done work for many years for renowned international industrial enterprises, as well as for agencies and film production.

We are hiring!

Let's create reality together

A career with Mackevision offers people with a technical, creative and commercial background a unique chance to be an active formative part of a future that has already begun.